2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Cheung fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Skrevet 08 november 2014

Teerayu fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Skrevet 07 november 2014

Yiqun fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Skrevet 07 november 2014

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Skrevet 06 november 2014

shovariyah fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Skrevet 05 november 2014

VIVIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Skrevet 05 november 2014

SOH fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Sutiana fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Peck fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Skrevet 03 november 2014

Tam fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Skrevet 03 november 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: