Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Low S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

wei P. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Peichinn N. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Chien L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Arthur P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014

jasmine N. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Skrevet 18 oktober 2014

Sing S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
good location
near to subway
Skrevet 17 oktober 2014

jirawat U. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Skrevet 17 oktober 2014

CHEN L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

sing E. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014