2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Pandian fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

LESLEY fra Filippinene
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Milicah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

SARAVUT fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Chin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Mei fra Taiwan
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Ekamon fra Thailand
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Ekamon fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Big size room
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Economy
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Sherri fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Skrevet 05 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: