Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2321 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Somjai H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Alex C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Michelle T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Satin R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Mark M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Daisy T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Jeffrey T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

King S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

ZI C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel with good service staff
Cheers
Skrevet 13 juli 2016