arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,1
basert på 2137 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2137 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,3

7,6 Gine G.
Singapore
11 mai 2016
Location is stellar factor
Very convenient location with nothing lacking in the vicinity, I would say it's so near the MTR that it's literally "downstairs" barely 2-3min walk

8 Olivia I.
Portugal
09 mai 2016
會再去
Easy to get there, the location is very close to the Hong Kong-Macau ferry terminal. Satisfied room quality.

7,2 Suet C.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
Spacious but needs renovation
The hotel room is spacious but the furniture is old and distasteful. The staff is polite and friendly.

8,4 Lucky A.
Filippinene
18 april 2016
Value for Money!
Had a great stay in Bauhinia. Located right at the central business district. MTR station is just beside the hotel! Highly recommended.

6,8 Richard A.
USA
10 april 2016
Convenient place for short stays
In Sheung Wan toward the western end of Hong Kong Island, this is an older hotel, but is reasonably well maintained. Our room was a grade level higher than standard, so was larger than typical Hong Kong hotels. The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. The food options in the breakfast room were very, very limited, but there are several reasonable restaurants just around the corner on Des Voeux Road that serve full western or Chines breakfasts that are inexpensive. The hotel is within no more than a 5 minute walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station and to a stop for the buses that run frequently on Des Voeux Road. So, it is easy to get around Hong Kong from the hotel. Also, IFC Mall and the ferry terminals are about a 20 minute walk away using the overhead covered walk way that is close to the hotel.

8,4 ALLAN B.
Filippinene
09 april 2016
No need
No need

7,2 Kuyu L.
Taiwan
06 april 2016
good
Very good

7,3 Jane D.
Filippinene
29 mars 2016
Good location! Very convenient in all aspects.
Good location, accessible in MTR and ferry terminal, convenient in food tripping
I am.satisfied in my stay in the Bauhinian Hotel, only the bathroom is quite old and the water in the shower was not that strong as compared to other hotels i have stayed

9,2 Jose P.
Portugal
26 mars 2016
Convinient and efficient
Was not my first stay at the Bauhinia Hotel, mas the standard still remains quite good for the room price. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable, the will offer you the daily newspaper and simple breakfast and tea set. Although not indicated when you make the booking. It's a great location near the MTR exit and Sheung Wan ferry terminal. Will return again for sure

8,4 Dong L.
Sør-Korea
21 mars 2016
Fantastic Location and clean
OK