Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Angeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Near MTR
Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho..
Skrevet 29 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Angeline fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good Location
Location, Free Wifi, Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho.
Skrevet 29 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Felly fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Near temple night market
Location,local food,shopping
Service is good.they have shuttle to Mongkok and kowloon airport raillink.small room but it's ok for 100$ hotel.i love the local food near temple street,delicious
Skrevet 29 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chew fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good and affordable
Check in and out, cleanliness , staff service
From the time I arrive check in was very smooth , housekeeping was. On time , check out is a breeze.
Skrevet 28 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Skrevet 27 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yoke fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arief fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Skrevet 25 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Truc fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Skrevet 22 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: