Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5100 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Beng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good location
walking distance to MTR station, free shuttle bus, clean room (butt small but is okay for 1)
Great hotel with friendly staffs, clean room, good location with few mins walking distance to MTR station, plenty of local food / beer at night and is just downstair. Free shuttle bus to shopping malls and Kowloon station to catch the airport express train.
Skrevet 16 april 2014

Chua fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Excellent,nice hotel
very clean,nice location
Excellent.Bad reviews about other hotel dirty noisy room,poor service,etc didnt happen here.Room was clean.not spacious but still comfortable.Complimentary packet coffee/tea.Built in safe provided,mini fridge.Wi fi connection good.Housekeeping staff was a friendly lady.No worries about security,door with electronic lock.Suitable for business travellers as well.Our room rates about Sing $110 - $130 was reasonable as compared to nearby hotels. Stayed from 3 -7 April. Raymond /Rhea Chua
Skrevet 16 april 2014

Pearlyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
small room with everything within reach
Information, service, friendliness
Not bad
Skrevet 15 april 2014

Rachel fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Easy access to MTR and convenience
Near super market, mtr and 24hr macdonalds
The hotel is near to Temple Street and MTR is a walking distance about 5 to 8 min. May not have many choices for Cha Can Teng over there but still able to find nice food. Room was small...Overall stay not too bad!
Skrevet 14 april 2014

KAR fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Value for money
Centrally located; Vast variety of food choices; Service oriented staff
Very impressive! Very efficient staff and variety choices of food within the vicinity of the hotel. Centrally located that allows easy access to places of interest.
Skrevet 14 april 2014

Alberto fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
just a place to sleep in
location...
staff...not friendly, they don't even smile, they do not know how to apologize for mistakes, room...very, very small-guests who have claustrophobia can't stay here, need to renovate, has musty smell, beds are comfortable, though restaurant...breakfast buffet nothing great, restaurant is only open up to 5PM!
Skrevet 13 april 2014

Jatupat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Valuable
Near the city
-
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Mylene fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good
Clean...service...easy access to all places
Worth it. Truly recommendable.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Cheong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Convenient
Near shopping area, nice and cheap local food, easily access to the MTR
The hotel was my choice as i love the location and clean room.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Kevin fra Sveits
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Central Location and Good Value
Location, Value for Money, Quiet
Skrevet 12 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: