arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4876 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3

william T.
Singapore
29 januar 2014
good location
good location next mtr, near citybus airport, near night market
Stay at silka seaview was superb.it was clean and its near the famous mido cafe and temple street and famous desert store.

Wei T.
Singapore
29 januar 2014
excellent
clean, convenient and comfortable
It was a very good stay. we would definitely be back and stay at the same hotel. It is very convenient, very near to the airport shuttle bus stop and to temple street and mongkok too.

Yee P.
Malaysia
28 januar 2014
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.

Chad W.
Sør-Afrika
26 januar 2014
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel

Juliana N.
Malaysia
24 januar 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!

Pui C.
Singapore
23 januar 2014
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.

Irene T.
Australia
23 januar 2014
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.

sock S.
Malaysia
22 januar 2014
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel

haydee M.
Filippinene
22 januar 2014
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.

Rex L.
Australia
21 januar 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations