Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5091 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Katvadee fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
Skrevet 28 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Handoko fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
Skrevet 28 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KAR fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
Skrevet 25 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
Skrevet 25 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
Skrevet 24 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JHENG fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leighton fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.
Skrevet 22 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
worth of money
location, affordable, free wifi
Free Wi-Fi and shuttle bus service available. The hotel is well located, close to temple street and Jordan metro station. Rooms are small but for the price we paid, I think It's acceptable.
Skrevet 21 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SELINA fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
business trip
location, easy to access
Just a typical Hong Kong hotel. Rooms are small. And everything in the room is old and aged. Don't stay here if you have a choice.
Skrevet 19 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: