Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Hirdaya fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2016
Great Hotel
This hotel is located in a great place due to the high volume of shops and transportation around. The facilities are endless to laundries to shoe polishing and more. Great for solo and family trips.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

yuki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Skrevet 20 august 2016

YEO fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Tabin fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Skrevet 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Huong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

moshir fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Ivy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Shirley fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Skrevet 14 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: