Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4970 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chai P. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
value for money hotel along nathan road
convenient, safe, quiet
This hotel is considered as value for money hotel in Hongkong. If you are a budget traveller, you should take Airport bus to this hotel which costs much less than MTR or Taxi. It takes about 15 minutes on foot to nearest MTR station but less than 5 minute to the nearest bus stop. It is located at Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei area where you can find lotsa local delicacies, famous eateries and shopping places.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Leah T. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.
Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Lee C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
The stay was nice, although the room was small and compact, the bed was comfortable enough for a few night stays (not for anyone who is tall and big size though). The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, hence, going to TST or HK island is easy and fast. Staff was very friendly and attending to our request asap. Overall, we are happy with the hotel.
Skrevet 14 juni 2014

NANNAPAS M. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Convenient and central located
Location
Easily can be found and close to the underground. Convenient for solo travellers.
Skrevet 14 juni 2014

junjie L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Clean and comfortable room to stay in
Close to sight seeing place and night market
The stay was wonderful. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel if they were to come Hong Kong for their holidays.
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Patrick K. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Though room is a bit small but are comfortable.
Close to shopping areas, with night markets and local food outlets all within 5-10 mins walking distance.
Staff was responsive and friendly, lots of shopping and enjoy the night market (Temple Street and Ladies Market). Enjoy good local food which seems to be cheaper than when eating in Hong Kong island.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Lee Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Lee Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Yong T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

MAHESH N. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
Skrevet 10 juni 2014