Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5079 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

sok fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

KITO fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Yew fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Skrevet 30 november 2014

gary fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Cream fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
normal
ok
Skrevet 27 november 2014

Lin fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
Skrevet 27 november 2014

Chui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Skrevet 25 november 2014

Son fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Skrevet 19 november 2014

heng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Skrevet 17 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: