Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5100 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Skrevet 20 mars 2015

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Annabella fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Skrevet 16 mars 2015

Elaine fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Charmaine fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

LAI fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Skrevet 13 mars 2015

Janice fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Paolo fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Stephanie fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 13 netter i februar 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: