Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5078 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Elaine fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charmaine fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAI fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Janice fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paolo fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephanie fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 13 netter i februar 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wang fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
just for location
service
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.
Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Ok for one night
Location good, restaurants close by
Place feels a little run down. Small, little shabby room. Bed too short for ppl talker than 1,70 m. The one good thing about this hotel is good location regarding traffic, food options. Way overpriced, like so many hotels in HK.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: