Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5100 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

anek fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Small room , poor air conditioner
Location
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Ng fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Hong Kong stay
Location is ok , easy to buy things as foods and transport is easy .
The hotel bed is not clean .Got buds bit on the whole legs.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Very convenient location, last min booking
Location, price
I made the reservation in last minute so the price is more reasonable than booking in advance. Value for money!
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Kwok fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2015
Should at least provide a chair in the room.
Location, free shuttle service to ferry terminal and Kowloon MTR station to take Airport Express Train but waiting time a bit long at the Ferry Terminal.
Pretty good and comfortable. Cafe should provide more choices for food and extend the business hours.
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Pawalee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Silka seaview service
Location
Bad services of reception (never smile and unfriendly) and toilet is dirty from the first day when check in
Skrevet 30 april 2015

mohammad fra Kuwait
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
room too small beddings dirty bathroom clogged
location
unsatisfied
Skrevet 27 april 2015

Alan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
some staff a bit rude
nearby for dining
some staff a bit rude, not friendly.
Skrevet 27 april 2015

SHU fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Smell Smoky
Not much to comment as I only spend one night there. The room is small, and full of smoking smell. Quite noisy in the morning as the hotel corridors are very narrow that you will notice when someone passby.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Mary fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Transpo Convenient
Cleanliness, transpo convenient & smooth check in
It was good and the staff is very accomodating. Everything in their profile is true. It was very easy to find because it was so near at the MTR station. The price is reasonable.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Lee fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Convenient
Good location
Skrevet 24 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: