Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5091 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

milee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.
Skrevet 11 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Duangthida fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.
Skrevet 07 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hock fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ailea fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Not bad
Good location
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aida fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kim fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Small room, bare necessities, not worth a 3-star
food, shopping, 5 mins walk to MTR
The room is small and cramp. The lifts are just as small that could fit only 6 people at most. It probably only deserves a 2-star hotel.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

raymond fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
What is good about the hotel
1. Close to ya ma tei mtr station. 2. Food close by. 3.free mobile phone to use , both calls and internet. Can call out only.
No tissue and bottled water provided. Room very small but clean. Toiletries and towels provided. Morning breakfast is western and fried rice or fried noodles. Free Transport by hotel bus to kowloon airport express station. Deposit 250hkd per room is required.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: