Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5091 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Vincent fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Au fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Charles fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Skrevet 27 november 2015

CHIN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Skrevet 25 november 2015

Fong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Skrevet 25 november 2015

KWAN fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Skrevet 23 november 2015

Sharen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Tai fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Skrevet 21 november 2015

Lauren fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Skrevet 21 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: