Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4970 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

raymond K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
What is good about the hotel
1. Close to ya ma tei mtr station. 2. Food close by. 3.free mobile phone to use , both calls and internet. Can call out only.
No tissue and bottled water provided. Room very small but clean. Toiletries and towels provided. Morning breakfast is western and fried rice or fried noodles. Free Transport by hotel bus to kowloon airport express station. Deposit 250hkd per room is required.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

guo G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
THE FREE PHONE IS THE BEST
clean, free call and hot spot
loved it
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Siew G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Great location
Staff are friendly,room is clean
The location of the hotel is in the middle of lady street and 'miu gai', you can walk to these 2 place and enjoying the view on the road. A bit far to walk to mrt station if you carry heavy thing
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Elvis C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Loyd O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Chernwei T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015

Kenneth H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Guo O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

Noppawit T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Eliana H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015