Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4962 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Wai L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Not bad
Good location
Skrevet 05 november 2015

Aida G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean
Skrevet 04 november 2015

Timothy T. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.
Skrevet 03 november 2015

Kim C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Small room, bare necessities, not worth a 3-star
food, shopping, 5 mins walk to MTR
The room is small and cramp. The lifts are just as small that could fit only 6 people at most. It probably only deserves a 2-star hotel.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

raymond K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
What is good about the hotel
1. Close to ya ma tei mtr station. 2. Food close by. 3.free mobile phone to use , both calls and internet. Can call out only.
No tissue and bottled water provided. Room very small but clean. Toiletries and towels provided. Morning breakfast is western and fried rice or fried noodles. Free Transport by hotel bus to kowloon airport express station. Deposit 250hkd per room is required.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

guo G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
THE FREE PHONE IS THE BEST
clean, free call and hot spot
loved it
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Siew G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Great location
Staff are friendly,room is clean
The location of the hotel is in the middle of lady street and 'miu gai', you can walk to these 2 place and enjoying the view on the road. A bit far to walk to mrt station if you carry heavy thing
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Elvis C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Loyd O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Chernwei T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015