Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5079 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Komut fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SUWIMOL fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHANG fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Singapore
Par
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ADRIAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KOH fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Evans fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hazel fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yung fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JANICE fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: