Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5100 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Strategic location for shopping & food
Convenient, helpful & friendly reception
It was a good stay as this hotel is very near to Temple Street & Mongkok. Great time for food and shopping. The downside is this hotel need more cleaning up of its room and the maintenance of its room. The bed cover and floor carpet looks very dirty and worn out. Patches of black stains are seen on the carpet.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

ang fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Good location
Good location and the temple street market just next to it... , the room is not too small and got extra spaces to put 2 luggage
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Jason fra Canada
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very nice hotel in Yau Ma Tei at a good price
Price, free shuttle, contemporary clean decor
I have stayed at many hotels around hong kong from 1 star up to 5 star. For a 3 star hotel thats close to city centre this hotel cannot be beat. Rooms are very new contemporary and clean with nice size bath and shower with good shower temperature and pressure. Rooms have free mobile phone to use during your stay and excellent wifi signal. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or kowloon mtr station. For the price its an excellent deal and nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to HK.
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Cheap & Strategic Location
Cheap, strategic location & near to shopping malls
Overall satisfied
Skrevet 07 januar 2016

somnuk fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Bao fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Ying fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Geok fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Skrevet 04 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: