Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4962 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

ng S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015

Chui L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015

Leong A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Skrevet 07 desember 2015

Ahmad M. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

MING T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Michael L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Vincent L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Au R. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Tan W. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Charles A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Skrevet 27 november 2015