Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5104 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Guner fra Tyrkia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good location..
Good licatiom,clean hotel.
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Jeff fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
overrated
cant make it. wont be coming back
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Jeff fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Paul fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

Charisse fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Yew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Yew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Siok fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Ma. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Kimberly fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Skrevet 09 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: