Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

kanpanat fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hock fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cheng fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Skrevet 19 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cherish fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phoebe fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

low fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KONG fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alvin fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: