Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4965 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

HO L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Skrevet 07 februar 2016

Bryle C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Shoji H. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Hui C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

SRIYATI A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Keng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

SIEW O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Dinaria X. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

hazel B. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Charmaine C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016