Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4970 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

KING T. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Annaliza A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good.
Room is cleaned everyday. Towels, beddings and room amenities were replenish daily. Free mobile phone with unlidata is excelent! Area was great! Only concern is small room good for 1pax only and no complimentary distilled water.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Fritz C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

may T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Overall Good!
Clean, good location, convenient with the hand-held smart phone
Had a pleasant stay!
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

GUA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
A very good hotel with one of the best location.
Centrally located near to all amenities
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Juergen K. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
A no nonsense cheaper alternative
The rooms are Hong Kong style: small as is the price. But it is amazing what efficiency you can fit into such a small space.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Xin G. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good Location, but small room
location, convenience, cleanliness
Location is excellent, room is small, bathing area is also quite small, the room is probably suitable for one person and there's not much space to open two luggage bags at the same time. Staff is approachable, but check-out is slow due to a queue in front of us. There is also a small safe and a mini fridge and plenty of space to hang coats/cold wear. Towels and bedroom slippers were replaced everyday. Hairdryer is available in the toilet. Some simple toiletries were also available in the washroom; toothbrush & toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Ekkarat B. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good location, very clean but small bed
Good location ,clean
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Tan C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
GOOD LOCATION SMALL ROOM
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, THE HELPFUL MALE STAFFS AT THE INFORMATION DESK IN FRONT OF THE RECEPTION
GOOD BUT PREFER TO HAVE MORE COMPLIMENATRY TEAS; COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLED WATER; APPRECIATE THE HOTEL HANDY SMARTPHONE
Skrevet 28 februar 2016

Ka H. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Quite good
Comfort; Quite clean; Good location
Skrevet 27 februar 2016