Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5079 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Cuevas fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Skrevet 16 april 2016

ELLYANA fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Skrevet 15 april 2016

YI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Skrevet 14 april 2016

Lian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Myla fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Edward fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Skrevet 11 april 2016

LA fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Skrevet 10 april 2016

shuo fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
nice location
value stay
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Veeratep fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Skrevet 08 april 2016

Tsz fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Skrevet 07 april 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: