Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5096 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Conganage fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Skrevet 14 mai 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Ma. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

EDward fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Wee fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Romualdo fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
A
A
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Nilobon fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Chan fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
.
.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

pimlada fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Skrevet 06 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: