Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Tengku fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

she fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Lin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

edgardo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Rom Standard - Sammenhengende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

yeong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Chi fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Holly fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Tak fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

grace fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Sin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Cheap and good
Room is small but it is good consider the amount of money I have paid. But cleanliness needs to improve.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: