Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5096 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Rose fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Jason fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

KHET fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

Teow fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Loo fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

NIEVA fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Anggraini fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

CHRISTOPHER fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: