Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5079 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Compact Hotel
Compact room and toilet. Comfortable beds, safety box, free wifi, free usage of smartphone for tourists, very convenient and clever idea. Near shops and restaurants, nite market.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

ANNA fra USA
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Hotel situates in very good location, easy access to airport bus route. There is not en
Very good
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

BEIBEI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
the price and the location is good
the price and the location is good
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

HO fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice place to live in
The staff are very honest and courteous. One feel safe staying in this hotel.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Xuan fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent experience
Everything was so excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to HK!
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Boon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Value for money
Overall OK but I think the matress have some mites.I got bitten on both legs and hands.We raised and they immediately changed a room for us which I think is better.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Location near to MTR and Nigh market. The environment and room is clean and tidy.
Good
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Nelly fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Nice budget hotel
Nice service, friendly staff and reasonable price. Strategies location - next to temple street, near MRT station.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Nelly fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Location and staff are nice. Especially the location just next to Temple street. And its just 6 min walk to YauMaTei MRT station and its 15min to ladies market. Like the staff, they were nice and ready to gives some hand for help. There are alot of nice resto around hotel. No need to worry about looking for food at night. theres even a resto open for 24hr (must try the noddle and dumplings). Recommended for people who wants a nice and budget stay when travelling in HongKong.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Zi fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good deal
Very good deal with its convenient location. There was handy phone provided in the room too. Not so much impressive on the service except the gentleman on duty on 14 Jun, he was very friendly, helpful and patience!
Skrevet 17 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: