Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

KOH C.
Singapore
14 oktober 2013
GREAT VALUE GREAT STAY!
Clean, Close to attractions area and nice environment
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and i choose this because of the good service staff with no grumbles despite i requested for extra 3 pillows! Will always stay here if i were to go Hong Kong again!

NG K.
Singapore
13 oktober 2013
Nice Small room and clean
Some staff are friendly and helpful in many ways
Check in early, but morning staff wasn't friendly. No smile and no greetings, check in to room on 5th floor, room looks sloppy. Washroom basin drainage was slow, water overflow easily. Request for maintenance service, came in a housekeeping staff to do the drain pipe. Noon time decided to check with reception to check if I could change to another room. Noon shift staff was friendly and helpful, arrange a room ( looks renovated and so much nice and comfortable ) on the next day. Stayed in room most of the time as its raining and there isn't any umbrella available for rent at the counter. Location was terrific. Close to shops and simple cheap eatery and walking distance to YAU MA TEI station, can even walk up to temple street, ladies market, good thing, there is a free airport shuttle service to the train station. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay.

See H.
Singapore
13 oktober 2013
Clean and centrally located
Free wifi, budget and good staff service
Not bad experience for a budget hotel. Highly recommended for young couples.

ALEX C.
Filippinene
12 oktober 2013
the room is small. 2 adults can hardly move around
near to bus stop to airport. accessible to mtr.
the room are small. internet was slow. near to bus stop to airport

Vanessa V.
Filippinene
11 oktober 2013
Friendly attendants and service at turbo speed!
Near the train station, affordable and comfortable
We stayed for four nights and 5 days and I cannot say anything negative except for the bathroom which is kinda small, however it was very tidy and sanitary. Housekeeper cleans the room while we're out discovering the country. No issue of lost personal belongings to either me and my partner so I guess this is another point for Silka! Wifi connection is awesome! Will definitely stay at Silka Seaview Hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next year! Thanks to the wonderful staff, it would be better if all staff could speak and understand English better.

Ivy Y.
Malaysia
10 oktober 2013
Very convenient
(1)Strategic Location with many restaurants & shopping outlets around (2)Easy access to everywhere with many choices of public transports (3)direct access by airport shuttle bus to hotel doorstep
Excellent stay but need to improve on breakfast menu

Cristine M.
Filippinene
10 oktober 2013
comfortable stay
location, wifi, location
Good: - towels/toiletries/supplies were replaced/replenished everyday - great location - great wifi - 2 elevators were always available - comfortable beds - has a nearby 24-hour mcdonalds for picky eaters Not so good: - shower flood - I don't think the bed sheets were replaced while we were there - we requested for a nonsmoking room but was placed in a smoking floor

SerWei G.
Malaysia
09 oktober 2013
Close to MTR; very small room; slow Internet
Close to MTR; close to Temple Street; close to cheap eats and buys
The location was perfect which was why we picked this hotel. It's close to YMT MTR station and heaps of cheap local delicacies around (ie Temple Street). Overall the hotel wasn't great but was fair. Lobby staff was helpful, great language skills. The staff are well groomed and hotel lobby looks good and clean though the room looks somewhat ok. There was no coffee or tea/ minimal toiletries supplied if that's what you are expecting from a hotel. Toilet was extremely small (can only fit one person ie of Asian build). Bed wasn't very comfy, flat pillows!! :( Internet connection was terrible, logs you out every 5 minutes!! All these weren't really causing too much troubles as we didn't spent too much time in the hotel anyway. But I reckon I could get sth similar with better price next time! ;)

Henry P.
Singapore
09 oktober 2013
Simple night stopover hotel
its 5min walk to the subway, good local restaurants around the hotel, free shuttle bus to airport express terminal
room is still the same - cramp and no space for 2 person and write space is too tinny to place anything. But for a night stay and stopover, its fine. Internet is only wifi and is very slow and poor signal. Room is clean thought.

Charoonpan S.
Thailand
08 oktober 2013
convenient hotel
good price, location and service
It is quite good price, location and service hotel.