Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Cecilia fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Worth the money
Superb good location, many eateries around it and very near mtr too
worth the money for such good location. the famous xiu liu shan is just opposite the hotel and the famous yau ma tei police station is also within the vicinity.
Skrevet 28 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Satisfy. Happy. Will come back to this hotel next
convenient ie free shuttle bus to few mtr stations, luggage store after check out, 3 star hotel standard.
Happy. Satisfy. 3 star hotel standard. Will come back next time.
Skrevet 27 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Quite good in services. Free shuttle bus to kowloon station for airport express. Close to MTR, everything is convenient, to shopping, restaurant, Disneyland.
Skrevet 26 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chim fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Small place
small place and bed, quite expensive
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSUEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Skrevet 24 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shiv fra India
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Skrevet 24 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Abdul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Skrevet 23 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ang fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Skrevet 22 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nongnapa fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Skrevet 22 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chu fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Skrevet 22 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: