Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5078 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

irjuandi fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
easy to acses
near night market
if you are looking the night market, stay this hotel
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Cheah fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Lacations great
Great location, Clean Room, Small Room
locations is very good , But the room size is very very small ...
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Norman fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
small room but clean
location,location, location
beds were very hard and rooms very tiny. Lifts slow.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
small room, near to public transport
Fast Internet service, near to public transport, close to earteries
The price considered reasonable in Hong Kong as the hotels in Hong Kong are generally small room. However less smiling face of the hotel receptionist. However, the cleaners are quite helpful and friendly. The room are rather small for family with children. This hotel is closed to the bus stop for airport transfer, so you can easily access to this hotel vide the Airport Bus A21.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Cecilia fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Worth the money
Superb good location, many eateries around it and very near mtr too
worth the money for such good location. the famous xiu liu shan is just opposite the hotel and the famous yau ma tei police station is also within the vicinity.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Satisfy. Happy. Will come back to this hotel next
convenient ie free shuttle bus to few mtr stations, luggage store after check out, 3 star hotel standard.
Happy. Satisfy. 3 star hotel standard. Will come back next time.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Quite good in services. Free shuttle bus to kowloon station for airport express. Close to MTR, everything is convenient, to shopping, restaurant, Disneyland.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

Chim fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Small place
small place and bed, quite expensive
Skrevet 25 november 2013

HSUEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Skrevet 24 november 2013

Shiv fra India
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Skrevet 24 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: