Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 4974 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Johan D. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
very basic hotel without any extras.
location and bed. a
Skrevet 06 november 2013

JUN W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
lean room and close to train station
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Skrevet 05 november 2013

Zhi N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
no frills, clean and comfortable hotel
location, cleanliness, free in-room wifi
room was small but clean and comfortable. only provided 1 pillow per bed but can request for more from room service without extra charge. no major complaints.
Skrevet 03 november 2013

chee K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable
Skrevet 02 november 2013

Kim C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
The room is too small for 2 persons.
Location, near food and high floor
The room is too small. We had 2 big luggages and a cabin bag. There was hardly any space for us to walk. Location was near the night market and great eateries very nearby.
Skrevet 02 november 2013

Ang J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Skrevet 02 november 2013

Kee C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Skrevet 01 november 2013

Sin Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Skrevet 01 november 2013

tjia B. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013

Mirna G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013