Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5096 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Very enjoyable, with lots to see and do.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Although the rooms are small, they were very clean. Free internet was handy and staff were helpful, as I'm not to good with computers. The location is excellent with the night market right outside, 2 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to MRT. Lovely friendly staff.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

YIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Convenient
Close proximity to MTR, self contained, many small eateries near the hotel.
Quite pleasant except that room size is small but that's common in densely populated HK.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Wong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
So so only
location, airport shuttle, nothing else...
Room is small compare to picture, a little smaller than expectation. For 2 persons, might be a bit cramp. The whole lighting ambience reflect on the wall/bedsheet make it look abit off color/old/dirty feeling inside. Not so inviting. Bed is ok, but very small Queen size. Tall people might have their feet hanging off the bed and if your partner move a lot, you can feel the frequent movements. The bathroom is ok, but the toilet seat cover keep coming down is quite irritating (need some round of pushing/adjustment to make it stay in position). Wi-Fi not working properly, hard to connect and slow. Elevator quite slow, some waiting time. Other than fusses above, the overall stay still quite OK since just need a place to sleep & wash. Small distance to walk to MRT, convenience shops available easily, and hotel is very close to temple street market.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Fantastic !
Good location, near to night market, easy access to public transport
Wonderful staying experience. It's a beautiful hotel with easy access to public transport and night market. You won't feel boring at night cause there is lots of places to spend time and many restaurant around the hotel.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

LAU fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Close to public transport and many eating cafes
Close to public transport, many small cafes and shopping areas.
The room is small but OK for 2 persons. The bathroom is a little too tiny, when shower the toilet roll get wet. The bed was OK. The hotel is nicely located and easy access to train and buses. Eating is no problem as there were many small restaurants around the hotel. Walking distance to temple street.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Lin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Acceptable but can be improved
Good location, clean and convenient
The room was a little small but it wasn't a major problem for us since we just needed a place to sleep. One good thing about the hotel is the location as it is located just beside the temple street. There's also many eateries around the hotel. The Yau Ma Tei MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. The staff at the front desk wasn't friendly.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Cheuk fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Easy and convenient
Close to the major attractions, convenient transportation and plenty dining options nearby.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Dennis fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Clean and simple
Clean, good location, decent wi-fi availabilty
Overall stay was pleasant as this was my 3rd time staying in this hotel. However, I was a rather annoyed this time by the slow and inefficient check-out procedures. There was no proper queue and everyone was simply cutting in to rush for the check-out. No one at the reception bother to take note who came in the queue first. The checking out process definitely needs to be improved !
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

Greg fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
What you would expect for the price
Internet, access to public transport, price
Utilitarian but what you need for a short stay, business or pleasure, and staff were fine.
Skrevet 13 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: