Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5091 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chad fra Sør-Afrika
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Juliana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Pui fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014

Irene fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014

sock fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

haydee fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Rex fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

Vanessa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.
Skrevet 20 januar 2014

Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Very enjoyable, with lots to see and do.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Although the rooms are small, they were very clean. Free internet was handy and staff were helpful, as I'm not to good with computers. The location is excellent with the night market right outside, 2 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to MRT. Lovely friendly staff.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: