Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 5084 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

CHOYFOONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
nice and worth to stay
central location, night market nearby and really worth to stay
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Allan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Room was small but the location is centralized
location
Hotel was small but location was good. It is closed to good eating locations and night market. If size of room is not a concern then it is worth considering.. Another point to note.. the lift is slow.. very slow..
Skrevet 02 februar 2014

Alan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
City hotel bang for buck
Close to mtr, grocery, shopping areas
Easy check in. Easy to get extra towels and pillows. Easy bus from and to airport, bus stop is just a few meters away. Temple st market is right outside. Wellcome supermarket is a street away, perfect for water, fruits, and snacks
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

jitwadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
location
location, location location!!!!
location is very good, next to temple street, jade market, tin hau temple and also few steps away from subway station. room is small and a bit old but it is ok compared to the room price which is considered cheap in hong kong
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

william fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
good location
good location next mtr, near citybus airport, near night market
Stay at silka seaview was superb.it was clean and its near the famous mido cafe and temple street and famous desert store.
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
excellent
clean, convenient and comfortable
It was a very good stay. we would definitely be back and stay at the same hotel. It is very convenient, very near to the airport shuttle bus stop and to temple street and mongkok too.
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

Chad fra Sør-Afrika
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Juliana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Pui fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: