Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12856 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

K C. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Sugita C. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Mui T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Bee S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

YAHUI H. fra Taiwan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

mincong Z. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
gud location.
All gud
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Arthit R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Vimaladewi L. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

LAI I. fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 18 august 2016

doreen T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent location.
Royal plaza location is very convenient. There is a link bridge to MTR . Even it rain without umbrella you will not get wet. House keeping is great too.
Skrevet 18 august 2016