arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Juk G.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!

Antonius T.
Indonesia
28 juli 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.

Kate S.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.

Stephanie C.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Sri D.
Indonesia
27 juli 2016
Fair for money
Cleaning staff were awful

Ann V.
Filippinene
27 juli 2016
Good location, access to public transport (MTR and Bus), access to variety of food outlets, heated p
Value for money for this hotel. Although you need to walk 5-10mins in the bridgeway to reach Mong Kok MTR. Still good place to stay in Hong Kong if you are fond shopping both in high-end stores (MOKO Mall) or bargain sale (Ladies Night Market).

Yo J.
Indonesia
27 juli 2016
Good Location
Very Near with MTR, and near Night market for shopping.Thks

CONG Z.
Kina
27 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Good room service. Enjoyed the nice view and the convenient traffic location.

Cynthia L.
Malaysia
27 juli 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money , rooms are big and spacious .

ng J.
Indonesia
25 juli 2016
nice hotel and good stay
I will stay at this hotel if i come to hongkong