2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Ling fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Rom Plaza Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 27 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Skrevet 26 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LOH fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Skrevet 26 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Skrevet 24 september 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Tan fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Skrevet 24 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MAY fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leong fra Macao
Forretningsreisende
Rom Plaza Grand med king-size-seng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Close distance to Mongkok and MTR railway station
...
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NORMA fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Highly Recommended
Excellent service! Special mention to one of the staff named Kiki! Never fail to amaze us every time! She surely knows the true meaning of hospitality!
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sze fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Spacious room with great location
The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall, easy access to restaurants and groceries for young children. Staff very helpful in giving direction and getting taxi for the guests.
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sze fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Very satisfied with the room
Great location, great and spacious room.
Skrevet 23 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: