arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12743 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12743 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Ann V.
Filippinene
27 juli 2016
Good location, access to public transport (MTR and Bus), access to variety of food outlets, heated p
Value for money for this hotel. Although you need to walk 5-10mins in the bridgeway to reach Mong Kok MTR. Still good place to stay in Hong Kong if you are fond shopping both in high-end stores (MOKO Mall) or bargain sale (Ladies Night Market).

Yo J.
Indonesia
27 juli 2016
Good Location
Very Near with MTR, and near Night market for shopping.Thks

CONG Z.
Kina
27 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Good room service. Enjoyed the nice view and the convenient traffic location.

Cynthia L.
Malaysia
27 juli 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money , rooms are big and spacious .

ng J.
Indonesia
25 juli 2016
nice hotel and good stay
I will stay at this hotel if i come to hongkong

ng J.
Indonesia
25 juli 2016
nice hotel and good stay
I will stay this hotel again if i come to hongkong

GOH Y.
Kina
24 juli 2016
valuable
Good locatiin and price was good

Maria R.
Filippinene
24 juli 2016
Way beyond our expectations
We stayed for four days and it was way beyond our expectations. Quick service and helpful staff. Everything is great. Definitely coming back.

Max G.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Overall for hotel staff
Staff was thoughtful, remember is a birthday retreat, send a cake for me. Housekeeping make sure you get your room clean and tidy. Even I didn't ask for clean up room. They still called you up... But after 12am you unable to access the shortcut though the mall. You have to walk a big round just to get to the hotel...

VERA S.
Indonesia
23 juli 2016
Good hotel, concierge staff can be more friendly
I was staying there for 3 nights then went to Shenzen and back again for 2 nights. The last 2 nights hotel gave a room with bath tub and separate shower, which was very good. I don't know why they didn't give me in the first 3 nights. Anyway, it's a good a hotel to stay. Nothing really to complain.