2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13062 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13062 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Agnes fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Enjoy stay here
Good location, clean, easy to find any food that you like, near to shopping center...I have great time to stay here! Recommended
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Shirley fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
Good and convenient location!
It is very near Mongkok East MTR and shopping mall. Super convenient to Mongkok!
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Joanne fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best location
Best hotel for shopping. Easy access to transport. Very clean.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Princess fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
For the family
Spacious room and bathroom. Quite far from MTR station but there is available free shuttle.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

San fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Chen fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Hwei fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Melissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Regina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Ling fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Rom Plaza Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 27 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: