2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13034 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Candace fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Comfy and enjoyable
Location, beds comfortable, rooms big
Enjoyable and comfortable. Spacious room. Bed was comfortable. Toilet was big and spacious. Will consider staying again if we visit Hong Kong again
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Derek fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
5 night stay at Royal Plaza
Connected to Mongkok East MTR and Mall with 6 floors of restaurants and shops. Convenient. Also connected to the overhead bridge that link to various street and Mongkok MTR
Good stay experience.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Wilson fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Family w 2 young kids
Good location with easy access to Mongkok East MTR stn & Mongkok stn ( 10mins walk via linking bridge). Supermarket and foodcourt at lvl 3 MOKO shopping mart. Room are kept clean, quiet and large bed
Very enjoyable. The easy access to MTR makes the daily walk back to the hotel an ease.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Yet fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
A reading table is a must for a room.
Convenient, food is good, clean
Satisfactory. A would love to have a study/reading table in the room.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Unhelpful staff
The room is quite cozy.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Kheng fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good hotel for families with kids
Accessibility, comfort, convenience
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Bee fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel service and location
location, prompt service, room deco and size
Very pleasant. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly, except one male front desk staff on duty during wee hours (5am) who was nowhere near pleasantly friendly. Other than that one, the rest of them, bellboys, concierge staff and others were generally prompt and helpful. Rooms were clean, well-furnished and beautiful. Nespresso machine and capsules were provided in the rooms I booked. Deserved the 5-star rating. Located near Fa Yuen Street and within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, the hotel is situated at a convenient spot.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Angeline fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good choice with many luggage
Clean, spacious and convenient
It was very convenient and I would reconmend this hotel to others.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Jasmine fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Excellent location
Value for money, good location and convenience
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Teo fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
My view from my stay for a week at Royal Plaza Hot
convenience, near to shopping mall and MTR station. Comfort and fast check - in and check - out.
Excellent with good counter service at the lobby. But service with the house keeping is not that good because they will miss out something here and there.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: