2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Joanna fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good service and convenient.
Clean, good location and many food options.
The service staff were helpful and Alex very kindly helped us carry our luggages up onto the K5 shuttle that we took to go to the airport. They even helped us arrange for order and delivery of some cookies we wanted to order. The room itself was very clean and the cleaning ladies were happy to attend to our requests. However, the bed is soft but that boils down to individual preferences as we have hard mattresses at home. Also, sound proofing is not 100% and we could hear people in the neighbouring rooms talking if they were doing so a bit louder than usual. Food in the hotel is quite good though pricey. Since the hotel is linked to MOKO, there are other food options as well.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

kaye fra Australia
Par
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Comfortable Luxury
Staff on Club Floor,Location & Furnishings
Perfect, except we were disappointed there was only wine & beer at happy hour time.Every other club rooms we have stayed at had spirits on offer
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Yiming fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Joseph fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Joseph fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Jenny fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Janice fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Xin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

SHUJUN fra Kina
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Skrevet 28 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: