2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13069 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13069 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Wong fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good stay in Hong Kong
This is our third time to stay in the hotel. A fairy good hotel to stay. However, the queuing time for the check in and check out period is much longer now.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Lena fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Fabulous Stay
Hotel is at a good location, near to Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Market. Also near to two mtr stations. Lots of good food within walking distance. Service was generally fabulous. Greeted by courteous staff at the entrance and served by friendly,efficient staff at front desk. Staff could converse well in Cantonese, Mandarin and English. The male concierge on first day was helpful and friendly in giving directions. The lady I met on the next day was not as approachable and did not seem very willing to help. Nonetheless, I am very pleased by the service provided by the hotel in general. Hotel also provide a 'handy' phone which works like a smart phone. You'll be able to make free international calls, surf the net and connect to another handy phone whilst on the go. It has been a wonderful stay and would stay here again the next time I visit Hong Kong.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Herng fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Clean and spacious
Hotel next to a big mall, very convenient as there it is just next to Mong Kok East MTR station.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Spencer fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very nice experience.
The room was clean n newly decorated. Friendly staff. To be simple, one of the best hotels that I have stayed with.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Sihntia fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Two thumbs up ! Very helpful staff and best location. Near to Mtr and ladies market
We really enjoy our stay in royal plaza hotel hongkong. Near to ladies market by walking or mtr. It's 5 star hotel and worth for money. Also, very helpful staff. Thank you royal plaza. We will stay again when we back to hongkong
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Elaine fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good!
The dim sum and buffet are really nice! You can't miss the buffet XD
Skrevet 07 september 2016

joselito fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice place, connecting to the mall and night market
Near mtr station
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Alice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Friendly Staff
NA
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Fanggy fra Indonesia
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Technology Savvy Hotel
It's a bit far from MRT and main attraction nearby such as Ladies Market. But it's good since it's connected to the Mall. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is value for money but should add more variety especially for dimsum since it's HK and I think as foreigner HK is famous for its dimsum. Room is great (we were upgraded to Club Floor). We love the complimentary smartphone facility.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Joselito fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Rom Plaza Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
BEST VALUED HOTEL IN HK
Royal Plaza Hotel is my hotel of preference when I'm travelling to HK. It is easily accessible to public transport and commercial area. The room is decent, clean and modern. Helpful staff will great you upon entering the hotel. Service is excellent.
Skrevet 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: