2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13062 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13062 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Wayne fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Nice spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and comfort Stay
Comfort Stay
Skrevet 15 januar 2016

Sureeporn fra Thailand
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

See fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Dju-Lyn fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Ng fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

SOO fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Steven fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Leong fra Portugal
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Skrevet 12 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: