Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12862 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good
good
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Kuek H. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
they will upgraded yr hotel with no extra cost. the location is good. is above the shopping centre
Disappointed. The gym opening hours is no good. The customer services not good..and can smell smoking everywhere.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Rainier P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Family trip
Room is good for family of 4-5. Location is just perfect as it is connected to Moko mall and to the MTR
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Chin O. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great customer service
Proximity to MTR stations, friendly staff and clean rooms
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Jacqueline O. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Excellent rooms with good service
service
Great experience with beautiful rooms. Everything about the hotel is well thought out. The only mishap we had was the delayed check in timing. Otherwise, hotel has excellent service as well as cleanliness
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Sau T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Good value and great location
The location is great. The deluxe family room size is comfortable for 4 of us. The gym and health facility and swimming pool was also good.
It was a great stay and I definitely recommend it. The room size that we took was comfortable for 4 of us and the hotel was generous with the daily bottles of water. Location was also good. Within a sheltered walk to Mongkok line and near Mongkok where there is food almost 24 hours and lots of things to see and buy. Beside MOKO shopping mall is also a plus as there is shopping plus restaurants. The gym, sauna, steam room and swimming pool is also great to use for relaxing....
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Kee W. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location , value for money
Nice Locations, fast services, best for both young and old travelers ...
Good but just that the cleaning the toilet does not meet 5* standard. Smelling after service.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Ser S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Enjoy my Stay!
Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
Service was good, I was given an upgrade for the long wait upon check-in.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

BENG G. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Convenient and comfortable
1. Convenience. Having located next to a mall is really a plus. We get everything we need hassle free. 2. Comfort. Room is clean and comfortable. Especially love the bathroom. 3. Great Service.
My son fell sick on check in day. We are glad that we book this hotel as the room is big, clean and cosy. My son slept through the first night. We also manage to get medicine conveniently from Moko Mall, connected to hotel. Service staff are friendly, greet you at the corridor when we meet. Will certainly book this hotel again on our next HK trip.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Yin C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Shopping and more Shopping
1. Location 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Free shuttle to other shopping areas.
The excellent service of the staff made my stay even more pleasant. Very convenient as hotel is linked to the MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR station. You can practical spend a whole day there without stepping out of the hotel. It is about 10-minute walk to the other Mongkok MTR station, but the hotel has frequent shuttle to nearby areas so there is a choice of not walking to connect from that station.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015