arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Chiap T.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Good Hotel
Great Location, Good Location, Excellent Location

Sze P.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Great hotel for families
1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.

Duane T.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Family Holiday
Convenient to shopping and eating places; near MTR- Mongkok East and Prince MTR; Link to a Mall.
We are indeed very happy with the service level of the staff of Royal Plaza, from the reception to the housekeeping to the concierge and bell-hop. Great Staff service level. As we had to check out at 12pm and our flight is 9pm, the hotel is very kind to allow us to use the health club for us to wash up and change before we set off for the airport in the late afternoon for us to do our last minute shopping! Great Hotel!

Yen W.
Malaysia
15 desember 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.

Ken C.
USA
15 desember 2015
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!

ROGER T.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Nil
Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall

Thim S.
Malaysia
15 desember 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good

ZHI P.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.

HAN N.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.

ching M.
Singapore
14 desember 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.