Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12856 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12856 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Cheong S.
Malaysia
03 januar 2016
Very good hotel
Large modern room with MOKO shopping complex connected to hotel. Transport very convenient
Excellent. Good food and shopping

Marviana A.
Indonesia
03 januar 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable, strategic, nice
Satisfy with the Royal Plaza Hotel

JEFFREY P.
Filippinene
03 januar 2016
good location and good value for money
it was a fantastic stay..very accessible mode of transfer from airport to all must see places in hongkong..
very comfortable stay..very accomodating service staff and crew..the ambiance of the hotel is super relaxing perfect for travellers who wants to relieve themselves from stress like me...

Ernest T.
Filippinene
02 januar 2016
Worth going back
Clean, big room and very comfortable bed
Worth going back

Yan T.
Singapore
02 januar 2016
Not bad!
The service is good. Staff are friendly However, the housekeeper need to be more merticulous as there was a used toothbrush by the previous guest in the bathroom when we checked into our room.
Overall it's great. Everything looks new and it's feels safe staying here .Staff needs to know more about the restaurants around the hotel though.

Shiqi C.
Singapore
01 januar 2016
We got a complimentary upgrade of our room!
Spacious rooms, pretty good location and service
We were served promptly upon check-in and got a complimentary upgrade of our rooms. The only downside was that we need to take a flight of stairs from level 18 to our room on level 19. Other than that, everything else was awesome. The room and bathroom are really spacious. It is located near a shopping mall, Moko, at Mongkok East MTR station. It is within walking distance to Mongkok and Prince Edward MTR stations (~5-8 mins walk). There are also pretty good food places such as Kum Wah Cafe and DimDim Sum around the hotel.

POOI L.
Malaysia
01 januar 2016
Location not too good
Friendly staff, clean hotel and nice ambient
Overall stay is ok but the location wise is not too good. The location of hotel is at the blue line station not red line. Hotel will provide free shuttle to red line station (Prince Edward) but need to reserve in advance to secure a seat. Walking distance to Prince Edward station around 15 - 20 mins but it is not convenient if you are traveling with young kids as there are too many stairways and the traffic as well.

Shelly A.
Singapore
01 januar 2016
Christmas Vacation
Location, Cleanliness
Amazingly awesome. Definitely coming back to Royal Plaza for my next trip to HK.

Wong A.
Malaysia
01 januar 2016
Very good
Big room & full facilities

Soo W.
Malaysia
01 januar 2016
Overall good
Cleanliness, security & location