2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ka fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
excellent hotel
cleanliness, comfort, and service
it is an excellent hotel, clean n comfort, the attached restaurant Dim Sum restaurant at the third floor, the food is ok but the waiting time is long, so not really recommend. Overall, i am very happy with the hotel n will come back again
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

khemjira fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
pleasant
clean, good staff,comfortable
Pleasant
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SOO fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Good location and excellent hotel
The hotel is situation next to a big mall and MTR station. There are also many other street shoppings and eateries around the area. Hotel room is big and very well maintained. Staff are well trained and polite. Security is also good. A very good experience. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 04 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dawn fra Storbritannia
Par
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2016
Excellent!
Lounge, food, location
2nd visit to this hotel but upgraded to the Royal Club which was perfect. The lounge area you could have breakfast and tea and coffee through out the day from 6.30 wine and lovely snacks for 2 hours. Also location perfect and attached to a mall and MTR which took you all over the city in minutes. Also the hotel has a lovely bar area which looks over the city. We had a perfect experience at this hotel and will only be using this hotel on our return.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danny fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great hotel @ centre of city
Clean, chic and good location
It was great. Clean and neat room with all amenities. Great location at heart of City. Don't forget to nip down to watch a midnight show at the cinema next door.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacelyn fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
-
-
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sammi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Fantastic service
Great service, clean and comfortable rooms
I came with a group of 26. The staff go the extra mile to help me reduce the hassle of checking in and out of hotel. Location is great, 10-15mins to heart of mongkok and mongkok mtr. Moko shopping mall just below the hotel and the mongkok east mtr is round the corner,
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dahye fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Best Services
I forgot to bring my cell phone in my room and I figured out that when I arrived at the airport. One of managers came to the airport to hand over my cell phone. I was so touched with their services. I highly recommend someone who is willing to visit HK to stay this hotel. :)
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leo fra New Zealand
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Henry fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Excellent
So convenient to travel to mainland china spacious & cleanliness
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: