2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13069 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13069 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Overall 7.5 rating not 8.4
Near to a mall, executive louge was great, service staff at executive lounge were excellent
Overall, I would only rate it as 7.5 rather than a 8.4. We booked an executive room at the executive floors, the staffs who tended to us were great. However, the housekeeping kept forgetting to replenish items, like face towers and hand towers. Calling to remind them directly, the response was still bad. The only way is to feedback to the executive lounge staff.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Bedsheets and room not very clean
Convenient
Average
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Xinci fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Huge and clean room, awesome location
I stay in deluxe family room with my family, we have 2adults and 3young kids which 4,3,1 year old. We enjoy our stay very well. Friendly staff, good services, walking distance to Mongkok most famous street, and it's at MOKO SHOPPING CENTER! Love it! We really enjoy it!
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Yeet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Is a good stay for the first try.
Comfy bed clean hotel nice location
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Jia-Yi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza grand - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
2 Night Stay in Hong Kong
Considerate and polite Staff, Near MTR Station, Well maintained bedroom facilities
Had no problems with the hotel, room is clean and well maintained. All the staff are friendly and approachable, can converse in English. There is a stall selling delicious egg tarts at level 1 entrance, in the MTR station direction. There is room for improvement for the breakfast buffet though.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

HUNG fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Location good
good Location, hotel , shopping
Good
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

LAI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Chanelle fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Very fast and good service
Their service was really fast. Called house keeping to cut open the lock as my friend accidentally locked her luggage key in her luggage. They arrived in 5 mins with a technician. Room and hotel was clean, spacious considered the hotels are really small in HK. Area near night market and a local wet market nearby. MTR within walking distance & a free shuttle bus provided to tsim sha chui. Convenient from airport to hotel if taking express train as they provide free shuttle bus to hotel as well. Good experience with hotel stay.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

J.C.H. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Unlucky with room having bad smells
Got two times room with very bad smell. Management did everything to solve and in the end they found room with neutral smell. So good service but costed us more than an hour and both of us were very tired and were hit by food poisson from our China journey, so we needed to rest/sleep. So all bad luck for all of us
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

Mary fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Value for money facilitoes
Value for money cleanliness wifi
Skrevet 04 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: