Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12854 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SOO C.
Singapore
04 februar 2016
Good location and excellent hotel
The hotel is situation next to a big mall and MTR station. There are also many other street shoppings and eateries around the area. Hotel room is big and very well maintained. Staff are well trained and polite. Security is also good. A very good experience. Highly recommended!

Dawn B.
Storbritannia
04 februar 2016
Excellent!
Lounge, food, location
2nd visit to this hotel but upgraded to the Royal Club which was perfect. The lounge area you could have breakfast and tea and coffee through out the day from 6.30 wine and lovely snacks for 2 hours. Also location perfect and attached to a mall and MTR which took you all over the city in minutes. Also the hotel has a lovely bar area which looks over the city. We had a perfect experience at this hotel and will only be using this hotel on our return.

Danny C.
Hongkong
04 februar 2016
Great hotel @ centre of city
Clean, chic and good location
It was great. Clean and neat room with all amenities. Great location at heart of City. Don't forget to nip down to watch a midnight show at the cinema next door.

Jacelyn K.
Singapore
03 februar 2016
-
-

Sammi L.
Singapore
03 februar 2016
Fantastic service
Great service, clean and comfortable rooms
I came with a group of 26. The staff go the extra mile to help me reduce the hassle of checking in and out of hotel. Location is great, 10-15mins to heart of mongkok and mongkok mtr. Moko shopping mall just below the hotel and the mongkok east mtr is round the corner,

Dahye C.
Sør-Korea
03 februar 2016
Best Services
I forgot to bring my cell phone in my room and I figured out that when I arrived at the airport. One of managers came to the airport to hand over my cell phone. I was so touched with their services. I highly recommend someone who is willing to visit HK to stay this hotel. :)

Leo L.
New Zealand
03 februar 2016
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++

Henry C.
Australia
01 februar 2016
Excellent
So convenient to travel to mainland china spacious & cleanliness

Xue W.
Singapore
30 januar 2016
Good Location
Nice Ambience, Good location, Fast repsonse Staff

Ruby S.
Filippinene
30 januar 2016
Value for money
They arranged our rooms at same floor without extra charge. Location is great