Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12850 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Claudio F. fra Macao
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Elkan K. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Chin Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Ho L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Jessie O. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Erlim G. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

IENG C. fra Macao
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Ada L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Excellent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Comfort and convenient
It was a great staying experience as there's a shuttle bus service at the hotel to Kwoloon station to take the airport express train. The hotel location is strategic, right at Mongkok East station. However, you will need to transfer multiple lines to reach tourists attraction like Central station. Best advice will be to walk to Mongkok station from the hotel. You will need to walk across the mall to find an escalator going down to Flower Street and etc. From there, just walk straight across the bridge. Look at the signage on top of you and you will be directed to Mongkok station.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Li E. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Poor housekeeping
Overall was satisfied with the staffs especially the front desk and concerige. However, I was very disappointed with the housekeeping. I have to call them every night to top up the tolieties.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Cara S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Best hotel stayed at HK so far!
Convenience, Cleanliness, Staff
Convenient- connected to a good mall with nice shops and restos. Very clean and well maintained!
Skrevet 12 februar 2016