2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13058 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13058 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Gim fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Pui fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

chandra fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Byung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Familierom Plaza Deluxe med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Elmer fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Archimedes fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familierom Plaza Deluxe med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Skrevet 26 mars 2016

Siu fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good service
clean and moden
Skrevet 26 mars 2016

Marie fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Skrevet 26 mars 2016

Chui fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Skrevet 25 mars 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..
Skrevet 25 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: