Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12852 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12852 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Cameron P.
Australia
09 april 2016
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.

Stavient M.
Singapore
09 april 2016
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !

Jeremy F.
Singapore
08 april 2016
Great stay
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more

Ching L.
Malaysia
08 april 2016
Very Good hotel with good location
clean, nice hotel. location is very good.

Thomas C.
Australia
08 april 2016
Confortable Hotel
Royal Plaza sit next to a shopping centre MOKO and under the shopping centre is mong kok east MTR station. Depends where you want to go, for us we finds it inconvenience because one would always need to be transfer to other line in order to get to your destination. Reasonably new hotel. We had the family room that sleeps 4 on 2 double beds - comfortable. The hotel facilities fits 3.5 to 4 star as claimed. For food wise - one would never be short of food in anywhere you stay in Hong Kong..

Brooke H.
USA
08 april 2016
Great Kowloon location
Excellent service, great location near Ladies Street, flower market, goldfish market, bird garden. Wonderful service & accomodating.

Lee K.
Singapore
07 april 2016
Excellent Location and price
Convenient location with MTR station below and great shopping mall connected to it. Local interest like flower market just across the hotel and friendly and helpful staff make the stay a memorable one.

Pui N.
Singapore
07 april 2016
Royal club room
Excellent room space and amenities. Excellent Complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hour. Friendly and helpful staff. Can have more food variety for breakfast at Club Royal lounge. Also ps allow room temperature setting as extremely cold inside the room.

Irin Y.
Singapore
06 april 2016
Very Comfortable and well-located
We travelled with our ten month old infant and was pleasantly surprised that the room is well-furnished with a comfortable king sized bed and a luxurious looking bathroom. Babycot was provided with no additional charge and room amenities were topped up daily. There were free shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui, Prince Edward MTR and K5 airport express comes every 20 minutes. It is also connected to MOKO, a mid range shopping mall with eateries.

Enrico B.
Sveits
06 april 2016
Good location
perfect place if you stay in Kowloon... nearby everything...