arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 12760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 12760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Elmer E.
Filippinene
27 mars 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!

Archimedes F.
Filippinene
26 mars 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!

Siu W.
Hongkong
26 mars 2016
good service
clean and moden

Marie J.
Filippinene
26 mars 2016
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.

Chui L.
Malaysia
25 mars 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.

Chua C.
Singapore
25 mars 2016
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..

Ereenna T.
Malaysia
25 mars 2016
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.

Ngen L.
Malaysia
24 mars 2016
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.

WaiYing I.
Hongkong
24 mars 2016
👍
Very good service
Nice

Crystal L.
Singapore
24 mars 2016
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!